50 things to do before your 11 3/4

15 02 2014

national_trust

What an outstanding idea! Having paid a visit to a National Trust property some months back on a sunny weekend I now receive emails letting me know about various events and offers.

As a Mum-to-be I love the idea of taking my husband and son out to explore our local countryside and the wealth of historical and cultural sites England has to offer.

Today I stumbled accross “50 things to do before your 11 3/4”.

It is a list of activities to encourage children to discover their wild side and looks like the perfect way of getting Daddya nd Lumpy bonding in a few years time. I cant wait for all these little family adventures and I know my husband feels the same way – even if his list involves less outdoorseyness and more X-Box and 80’s cartoons.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

