Calling all Photographers

17 01 2014

photography

I am looking for suggestions!

In just over 10 weeks FFOMC and I will be having some “bump” photography.

I want something classy preferably B&W although I am open to experimentation. I do not want a tacky nude shot, an embarrasing stereotypical couples shot with him making a heart shape with his hands over the bump or anything stilted and forced.

I love photographs and know what I like but I have no idea how to articulate the look I am going for, no skill myself behind the lens, a reluctant model in my husband  but I want to create something stylish, evocatve and timeless.

Please advise if you have any ideas.

Actions

Information

One response

21 10 2014
Pregnancy Photoshoot | Zehira-blog

[…] Back in January I posted about my upcoming maternity photo […]

Leave a Reply

