Special Present 2

20 12 2013

Mommy present

The presents under my Christmas tree continue to taunt me!

I LOVE Christmas! I always get really excited in the build up to the festivities. I enjoy buying presents for other people but rarely know what I want for myself.

However this year one present in particular has really caught my eye – the white and red wrapping paper is adorned with a tag reading “To Mummy, love Lumpy”.

Now, delighted as I am and sweet as this is, it has resulted in some concerning questions about my offspring. There appear to be a lot of presents under the tree from Lumpy. If the little one is this accomplished at using a credit card in utero, can I expect issues over the next 18 years? Should I cut up all my plastic now just to be safe?

Food for thought, however I can’t wait to open my first Mummy present 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

