Virtuous Sunday

17 11 2013

Happy SundayI cannot believe it is almost 10pm already.

In contrast to my plans of indulging in one relaxing day a week I have had a very busy Sunday. I am feeling quite virtuous but I will no doubt pay for it tomorrow.

My activities of the day included:

  1. A large load of coloured washing.
  2. Marking GCSE essays.
  3. Marking KS3 books.
  4. Ordering a DVD for Enterprise Day and a script for my year 11’s.
  5. Writing a reference for a student.
  6. Filling out a dull form.
  7. Updating my address book.
  8. Writing more than half of my Christmas Cards.
  9. Wrapping a few more Christmas presents.
  10. And finally, my personal favourite: arranging the flowers bought for me by my wonderful husband who appreciates all my hard work.

jhg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

