Shopping trip

9 11 2013

Shopping TRipI am clearly “in the zone” when it comes to Christmas shopping this year. I have made a cracking start and have most close family bought for.

Another little shopping trip today with my huband took care of a few more items on my list and there are many online purchases currently making there way to me.

Feeling very virtuous about my organisational skills but need to make the most of this high as I will not be on the Sherry this year.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 11 2013
albert hammond jnr

secret santa sorted sister ??? sometime ???

10 11 2013
zehirablog

Not yet, dont know who we are buying for!

Leave a Reply

