Black Forest Dessert

6 11 2013

Co-operative Black Forest Dessert

My taste buds are going mad at the minute and I cannot get enough sweet stuff – strange for someone who rarely touches chocolate, biscuits, cake or pudding but there it is.

One thing I cannot get enough of is this wicked little dessert from the co-op.

Affectionately nick-named Black Ferret Dessert after a sleepy request one evening it is one of my new most favourite things.

Of course its not for me…it’s for the baby!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

