Sleepy Time

5 09 2013

Land of nod

For the last 4 or 5 nights sleep has been evading me 😦

I am totally exhausted but even though I have been tucked up in bed I cannot seem to get comfortable and drift off to sleep.

I mentioned recently that I am avoiding caffeine in a bid to be a little healthier, surely this on its own would be an aid to a good nights rest although the continuing warm nights are not helping. Last night I because so desperate for sleep that I even resorted to counting sheep, to no avail I might add!

FFOMC has insisted that I attempt an early night tonight to catch up.

Most grateful for any solutions however improbable they are.

Night night.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

