I want one of those.

26 08 2013

image

I am rubbish at recycling.
During a rare shopping trip with Mommy today as we stepped up to the check out she reached into her handbag and produced a miniture pink spotty bag. From this, much like the russian dolls, a larger bag emerged.
The tirade that followed from my mother was as impressive  a rant as I have heard in sometime.
I will summarise the salient points:
Refuse to pay 5p for a dozy bag.
Right to bring home goods bought and paid for and VAT added.
Protecting heagerows = lot of crap.
Giving government the finger.
Rolex watches for bankers funded by said plastic bags.

I have decided I would like one of these cheerful colourful bags.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

