Back in Two Weeks

8 08 2013

Holiday 1

Although it pains me, I will need to take a short break from blogging.

I am devastated that this will put my postaday status on hold but even the most dedicated bloggers need a break from time to time.

I am off on my travels and over the past few years I have been unable to acess the internet while I am abroad. So rather than alow myself to stress about how and when I can post on wordpress I have decided to give myself permission to take a well earned break from everything and just enjoy the sun, sand and sea without any additional pressures.

Happy holidays everyone!

I will be back soon xx

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

