Toemail Enthusiast

9 07 2013

http://toemail.wordpress.com/?s=zehira&submit=Search

I have recommended the above wordpress site to baby sister heeha. a relatively new blogger looking for inspiration. However – looking back at when I posted my own toes on this site, I have realised that I did not really make any public acknowledgement about how cool I think these guys actually are.

They have a ridiculously simple but terrific concept.

They basically collect images of toes. I love the interactive nature of this site. It is creative, fun and whimsical and a great way of uniting the blogging community in a collaborative project.

If you havent already done so – why not add a picture of your own toes?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

