The wrath of Roberts

8 05 2013

PPTFor those of you who know me…

…Roberts has got her hands on one of my beautiful and more importantly, extremely time consuming powerpoint presentations, that has taken the guts of two days to put together…

…apparently there are so many things that need fixing that text messages will no longer suffice.

It is a shame that I am teaching this class for the last time during period 1 tomorrow 😦

Gotta love working for someone who has such exacting standards and will not just rubber stamp any old thing. Still…damnit!!!

I am expecting to see a LOT of red pen on my work tomorrow morning!!!

 

Actions

Information

One response

24 08 2013
I’ve been driving in my car, it’s not quite a jaguar | So Far Untitled

[…] out she suggested that we take a trip to see her Head of Department to drop off some coffee bought whilst on our holidays, a gift we often bring back for […]

Leave a Reply

