I don’t ask for much in a man…

28 04 2013

I dont ask for much in a manWhen I was doing my degree I lived in temporary student accomodation. I wanted to make my space feel like my own so the walls were adorned with posters including my favourit one (shown above).

I would spend my evenings admiring the male model immortalised in black and white and hoping, just hoping, that one day I would have one of my very own who would meet the requirements laid out.

It has been many years since I spent my evenings admiring this handsome man on my wall and my life has changed since then in ways I never thought imaginable.

Some of the things I hoped for worked out and others fell by the wayside. Thats life. I like to think that the things that were most important were the things I succeeded in achieving.

I am currently enjoying a night in with FFOMC and he has just left the house to buy ice cream 🙂

Life is definitely good 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

