Fantasy Cast List – My Arch Enemy

20 04 2013

JoffreyDifficult as it is to believe – I have my very own nemesis.

I will not invest too much time describing exactly why this individual causes me so much…irritation…but I am aware that all good films need a baddie and this man would certainly qualify. He is the bane of my life atm and although I can normally find common ground with most people I find myself with no desire to build bridges with this man-child.

Jack Gleeson who is best known for his portrayal of tyrant Joffrey Baratheon in Game of Thrones would be the most likely candidate to play the patronising, arrogant and power hungry muppet who is certainly trying my patience right now.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

