Murder Most Foul

7 04 2013

the killing game

I am writing this post early in a bid to maintain my postaday status. My plan is to post it tomorrow 06/04/2013 before leaving for my weekend Murder Mystery event.

My lines are ‘sort of’ learnt, I have all the clues and answer sheets for the audience packed and ready to go, costume pressed and packed – lets hope I can find the hotel this time as I have a tendency to get lost!

Back to normal on 07/04/2013

I'm part of Post A Day 2013

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 04 2013
ladybug04285

I’m really liking your blog! Keep up the great work 🙂

8 04 2013
zehirablog

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

