Irrational happiness

21 03 2013

I have been a bit stressed out at work lately – its that time of year!

At times like these I have a number of ways of dealing with the blues – things that make me irrationally happy and never fail to lift my mood.

Tonight I brought out an old favourite, I love music and you can’t beat a good parody. I don’t know what it is about this song but I cannot listen to it without giggling like a teenager.

I would be interested in hearing about what things make other people as irrationally happy as this song make me.

I'm part of Post A Day 2013


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

