The stars have declared that I am “IN CHARGE”

15 03 2013

Horoscope

I am not particularly superstitious but years ago I clicked yes on a link that has resulted in me receiving a daily horoscope by email.

I usually read these emails, delete them and forget all about them.

Until today! The BOSS at my part time job has only recently started reading my Blog and feels affronted that what I write is a little one sided. He was however happy that after 8 years working for him I have finally publically acknowledged him as my BOSS.

So imagine my delight when my email inbox pinged this evening and I received the following horoscope message:

“Whether anyone knows it or not, you’re in charge — so act like it! As you lead, the right people are sure to follow, and you may be able to push the group as a whole in the right direction”.

So watch out BOSS Man – apparently I am (as I have always suspected), IN CHARGE and even better whatever direction I decide that we shall take will be RIGHT!

I'm part of Post A Day 2013

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

