Fantasy Cast List – My brothers in law

8 03 2013

The family has spoken and a decision has been made. I can now reveal the celebrities who would play the partners of my two sisters in the movie version of my life.

Baby sister’s husband would be played by: MEATLOAF

Alan scooped my baby sister up like a Bat out of Hell and she thinks he is a Dead ringer for Love

Alan scooped my baby sister up like a Bat out of Hell and she thinks he is a Dead ringer for Love

Middle sisters partner would be played by: WWE STAR JOHN CENA

Gentle Giant Roy may have a wrestlers build but he still hasnt managed to pin down my sister - where's the ring?

Gentle Giant Roy may have a wrestlers build but he still hasnt managed to pin down my sister – where’s the ring?

For earlier posts about my fantasy cast list check out the following links:

https://zehirablog.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/which-actor-would-play-you-in-the-dramatisation-of-my-life/

https://zehirablog.wordpress.com/2013/02/24/fantasy-cast-list-my-family/

I'm part of Post A Day 2013

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

