One month of posting once a day!

18 02 2013

blogging

Yesterday marked a blogging milestone, I have managed to write a post a day for a month.

After a shakey and inconsistent start to blogging I never imagined that I would be able to commit to coming uo with things to write about everyday and I feel a small sense of accomplishment.

Whether I can maintain it long term is another matter but for now I am happy with this small success and inspired by a good friend who attempted the same challenge I hope to maintain it for at least the next 11 months.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by to read what I have written, like, comment and even follow. I hope you have enjoyed what you have read so far and that (as my Dad always says) the best is yet to come!

I'm part of Post A Day 2013

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

