New Year, new start…

1 01 2013

Happy New Year!

I love welcoming the new year in. It brings with it the opportunity to start afresh with new projects and revised goals. It is a chance to reflect on the previous years achievements or brings a sense of closure to troubled times. I know we have this opportunity at any stage throughout the year but the 31st Dec is a kind of landmark for new beginnings.

2012 was good to me and I find myself richer at the end of it than I was at the beginning. There were times of hardship but they have now passed and we came through them stronger for having endured them.

I have no resolutions as such but have refocused my energy on existing dreams and goals – maybe 2013 will be the year I succeed in making some of them a reality.

I don’t know what the next  12 months will bring but I look forward to every challenge and opportunity and wish the best for all my friends, family and loved ones.

Bring on 2013

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

