Do Not Disturb!

31 08 2012

I think the title speaks for itself but in case you were in any way unclear…

We arrived safely in Mexico on 16th August, and had a fabulous time appreciating the tropical paradise in which we found ourselves.

Therefore I did not have access to the internet and havent been posting for the past fortnight, I was out and about soaking up the local culture, customs and ambience. I will be sharing some of my experiences in due course but having endured a 10hr flight and experiencing jetlag for now I will offer only the following:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

