Results!

13 08 2012

I do not expect as a general rule to post twice in one day; however, earlier I wrote about my frustration at having to wait for the results of my LAMDA exam. I have been waiting anxiously for almost 6 weeks to find out how what grade I and my students achieved and was starting to worry that I wouldn’t hear anything until September when I return to school after my holiday to Mexico.

It looks like the Academy may be following my Blog because my prayers have been answered and less than 2 hours after publishing my post an email from LAMDA appeared in my Inbox.

It seemed to take an eternity for the attachment to open.

The results are in and I passed!

Score: 92/100

Distinction!

My students also received fantastic results and have made me extremely proud.

I couldn’t be happier  🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

